Home > Chemtrails > Just Look Up – They Are Everywhere!

Just Look Up – They Are Everywhere!


A couple months ago, my son called me and I could barely understand him.  He was sick.  He said that he didn’t know of anyone he worked with or knew in his town that wasn’t sick.  He asked if I could come and take care of him.  On my way to his house I happened to look up and the skies were covered in chemtrails.  As I got closer to his house, I noticed a huge, dark, looming “cloud” in the sky where the chemtrails had grown together.  Here are some of the photo’s I took on my way to my son’s house:    (you can click on each image to see a larger view)

I’ve been aware of chemtrails for many years now.  I used to see them (notice them) a few times per year in the past, but these days it is almost stranger not to see them on a daily basis.

Just like so many other things that we have “just accepted” because it has “snuck up on us gradually”…   it’s become a part of life..  and this is not OK.

Since the couple of days I went to take care of my son, we have all been taking daily doses of colloidal silver.  I highly recommend it.

Here’s a very blatant chemtrail photo taken by someone else:

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Categories: Chemtrails Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

