Home > Sovereign & Admiralty Law, USA Incorporated, Wake Up > Jordan Maxwell on Occult Law Property

Jordan Maxwell on Occult Law Property


  1. Recce1
    April 12, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    How can I get to my flat when I’m flat broke and have a flat? Is it because I can’t eat my bread because I have no scratch? I guess I’ll just meet you at the meet so you can mete out my allotment of meat and flat bread.

    Now my sentences above make more sense than does Mr. Maxwell’s video. For instance, the berth for a ship is not the same as the birth of a child nor is the security paper used for a document the same as a stock security. Furthermore, the rules of commerce existed long before the Roman Empire and nations often believed the individual was the property of the state long before the Nazis.

  2. April 15, 2010 at 10:55 am

    Do you see what you continue to do? Maybe Jordan Maxwell has a hokey way of explaining things, but this is what you focus on – and not the message. Your comments smell like shill.

    “Rules of commerce???” What? Do you understand or have you researched the fact that we are ruled by USA Inc. under the UCC and admiralty law?

    Your comments rarely have anything to do with the actual topic of the post. You babble on with nonsensical, off-topic bullshit because you are too lazy or too afraid to research the topic.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

