Home > Kinda Funny, New World Order > NWO Conspiracy Bullshit & Coincidence Theory

NWO Conspiracy Bullshit & Coincidence Theory


  1. January 20, 2012 at 6:24 am | #1

    Ok i don’t listen much to rap music (The person in my avatar is Black Sabbath’s bassist Geezer Butler) after all but my brother who is a massive Jay Z fan showed me a video of one of his songs called “On to the Next One”. Now the song is what i expected it to be stereotypical rap **** (sex, money, drugs) but the video creeped me out. Now my brother believes that Jay Z is a Freemason, Illuminati, NWO a devil worshiper or **** like that. I did research on all of this and i think its all BS but now i’m really scared cause of my Pure OCD how do i clear my mind to wipe all this bullshit from my mind.

  2. Allison Hunt
    June 6, 2012 at 9:25 pm | #2

    Electroconvulsive therapy?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

